CONTACT

Please do get in touch!

We'd love to hear from you - please use the form to send us your message or ideas.

Office Address:
Holiday Europe OOD 11 Arsenalski Blvd. fl.7, office 11 1421 Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone:
+359 2 4266114
Email:
info@holidayeurope.bg
 

Organization

Name Position Department E-mail Address
Executive
Mr. Petko Christoff CEO & Acountable Manager petko.christoff@holidayeurope.bg
Commercial
commercial@holidayeurope.bg
CRM
Customer Relations Manager crm@holidayeurope.bg
Flight Operations
Captain Todor Boyadjiev Nominated Person Flight Operations todor.boyadjiev@holidayeurope.bg
Mrs. Virginia Plakunova Head of Cabin Crew virginia.plakunova@holidayeurope.bg
Mrs. Karina Malkanova Flight Operations Administrator karina.malkanova@holidayeurope.bg
Training
Captain Georgi Krastev georgi.krastev@holidayeurope.bg
Ground Operations
Mr. Hristo Valchev Nominated Person Ground Operations hristo.valchev@holidayeurope.bg
CAMO
Eng. Orlin Klincharski Nominated Person Continuing Airworthiness orlin.klincharski@holidayeurope.bg
Safety
Captain Atanas Atanassov Safety Manager atanas.atanassov@holidayeurope.bg
Mrs. Bozhidara Racheva Dep. Safety Manager & ERP Manager bojidara.racheva@holidayeurope.bg
Compliance & Quality
Eng. Atanas Gavrailov Compliance Monitoring & Quality Manager atanas.gavrailov@holidayeurope.bg
Aviation Security
Mr. Hristo Valchev Aviation Security Manager hristo.valchev@holidayeurope.bg
Media Relations
Mr. Yasin Zengin Corporate Communications Manager yzengin@holidayeurope.bg